Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Rangers
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Islanders
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Champion Rangers
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Champion Black Hawks
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Ryan Johansen from Black Hawks with 116 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Ryan Johansen from Black Hawks with 49 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Patrick Kane from Islanders.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Jesper Bratt from Oilers.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Adam Henrique from Devils.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Shayne Gostisbehere from Lightning.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Ryan Miller from Bruins.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Ryan Johansen from Black Hawks.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Lauri Korpikoski from Coyotes.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually